

Committee for Fairness and Individual Rights

### Constitutional Amendments Amendment 1 – NO

(KY General Assembly can call itself into Special Session)

#### Amendment 2 - NO

(Bans all abortion, no exception for rape, incest, or parent's life)

#### **KY State Senate**

Brian Easley (Write-In) - Dist. 6 Karen Berg - Dist. 26

#### **KY State House**

Matthew Pfaadt – Dist. 29
Sue Foster – Dist. 31
Kate Turner – Dist. 33
Jeffrey Donohue – Dist. 37
Rachel Roarz – Dist. 38
Josie Raymond – Dist. 41
Al Gentry – Dist. 46
Kimberly Hinkel-Browning – Dist. 47
Maria Sorolis – Dist. 48

#### Louisville Metro Mayor Craig Greenberg

<u>Jefferson Co. Clerk</u> Tina Ward-Pugh

## Jefferson Co. Judge Executive Oueenie Averette



## 2022 KY GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

#### **JCPS Board**

Diane Porter – Dist. 1 James Craig – Dist. 3 Corrie Shull – Dist. 6

#### **Louisville Metro Council** Paula McCraney – Dist. 7

Andrew Owen – Dist. 9 Markus Winkler – Dist. 17 Betsy Ruhe – Dist. 21 Amy Holton Stewart – Dist. 25

#### **KY Supreme Court**

Angela McCormick Bisig – Dist. 4 Michelle Keller – District 6

#### **KY Court of Appeals**

Tricia Lister – Dist. 4, Div. 1 McKenzie Cantrell – Dist. 4, Div. 2

#### **KY Circuit Court**

Julie Kaelin – Circuit 30, Div. 4 Tracy Davis – Circuit 30, Div. 5 Ted Shouse – Circuit 30, Div. 7 Sarah Clay – Circuit 30, Div. 9 Tish Morris – Circuit 30, Div. 10

#### **KY District Court**

Ashley Ahrens – Dist. 12, Div. 1 Anthony Jones – Dist. 30, Div. 1 Kelly Bowles – Dist. 30, Div. 3 Yvette De La Guardia – Dist. 30, Div. 4 Lisa Langford – Dist. 30, Div. 6 Shannon Fauver – Dist. 30, Div. 7 Karen Faulkner – Dist. 30, Div. 8 Tanisha Ann Hickerson – Dist. 30, Div. 10 Mary Jude Wolford – Dist. 30, Div. 15

<sup>\*</sup> Endorsed candidates without an opponent are listed at FairnessVotes.com!



PAID FOR BY C-FAIR | P.O. BOX 3431 | LOUISVILLE, KY 40201

# **VOTE TUESDAY NOVEMBER 8**

Endorsements: Fairness Votes.com

**VOTE EARLY NOVEMBER 3-5**Voter Information:
GoVoteKY.com