

<u>KY Senate District 33</u> Democratic Primary Senator Gerald Neal Attica Scott

KY House District 30 Democratic Primary Rep. Daniel Grossberg

KY House District 31 Democratic Primary Carma Marshall

KY House District 40 Democratic Primary Rep. Nima Kulkarni

<u>KY House District 41</u> Democratic Primary Mary Lou Marzian

KY House District 42 Democratic Primary Joshua Watkins

<u>KY House District 48</u> Democratic Primary Kate Farrow

<u>KY House District 57</u> Democratic Primary Kristie Powe

## KY 2024 Primary Election ENDORSEMENTS

KY House District 76 Democratic Primary Jamie Palumbo

<u>KY House District 93</u> Democratic Primary Rep. Adrielle Camuel

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Council District 1 Councilmember Tayna Fogle

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Council District 4 Emma Curtis

Louisville Metro Council District 2 Democratic Primary Councilmember Barbara Shanklin

Louisville Metro Council District 4 Democratic Primary Ken Herndon

Louisville Metro Council District 6 Democratic Primary Councilmember Phillip Baker

Louisville Metro Council District 8 Democratic Primary Councilmember Ben Reno-Weber

C-FAIR is the Political Action Committee of the Fairness Campaign FairnessVotes.com | PO Box 3431, Louisville, KY 40201 | CFAIR@Fairness.org



2263 Frankfort Ave. | Louisville, KY 40206 | Fairness.org

## **VOTE BY TUESDAY, MAY 21 ENDORSEMENTS:** FairnessVotes.com

VOTE EARLY MAY 16-18 VOTER INFO: GoVote.KY.gov