“WE THE PEOPLE” ACLU-KY/Fairness Campaign Dinner

Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET at The Speed Art Museum
hosted by Susan Hershberg & the Wiltshire Pantry

Tickets are SOLD OUT!

Please email Charlene at Charlene@aclu-ky.org to be added to the waitlist.

Thanks to our 2022 We The People Sponsors!


Bass Family Foundation
Special thanks to the Bass Family Foundation, which is generously matching gifts of $2,500 and above up to $25,000!


Brown-Forman Corporation
Eleanor Bingham Miller
Ernest and Ona Marshall Fund
Jane Feltus Welch
Jefferson County Teachers Association
John and Marilyn Werst
Lisa Osanka and Carla F. Wallace
Ron Rubin
Sandra Frazier 


Andy Perry and John Sistarenik
Ann-Lynn Ellerkamp
Conliffe and Hickey Insurance
Dominique Olbert
Don and Ann Kohler
Jessica S. Loving and Sheryl G. Snyder
Judge David Bowles
Keturah Herron for House District 42
Meyer Consulting, LLC
Nancy Martin and Fred Hendler
Sam Marcosson
Stephen Reily and Emily Bingham
Will and Becky West


Carmichael’s Bookstore
Caroline and Tim Heine
Central Presbyterian Church
Charles Booker for U.S. Senate
Coalition for the Homeless
Craig and Dale Herink
Dan Farrell
Darryl Young Jr and Bianca Brown
Dorene Stein and William Kuntz
Dr. Kenneth and Shelly Zegart
Eugenia and John Potter
Ginger Wallace and Janet Holliday
James and Elizabeth Voyles
Jeff Rodgers and Ed Kruger
Jessica and Neville Blakemore
Jim Dickinson and Tim Combs
Judge Annie O’Connell and Lisa Doyle
Kathleen and David Buechler
Mattie and Bob Brown
Mike and Ellen O’Connell
Nancy and Darrell Shelton
Re-Elect Jefferson County PVA Colleen Younger
Representative Patti Minter and Michael Minter
Scott Rogers and Greg Brown
Stephen Reily and Emily Bingham
Teresa and Harry Suter


Allan and Elsie Atherton
Attica Scott for Congress
Bill and Pat Allison
Bill Hollander and Lisa Keener
Committee to Elect Patricia “Tish” Morris
Committee to Elect Yvette De La Guardia
Djenita and Paya Pasic
Emily Korfhage Monarch for District Court Judge
Jonathan Lowe, Candidate for State Representative, 34th District
Judge Angela Bisig for Supreme Court
Judge Katie King
Judge Lisa Langford
Judge Shelley Santry and Shannon White
Megan McDonald for District Judge
Morgan McGarvey for Congress
Patience and Erica Fields
Rachel Cutler and Curtis Stauffer
Representative Nima Kulkarni
Roberta Hershberg
Ruth Gao for U.S. Senate
Sarah Clay for Circuit Court
Senator Karen Berg, District 26
Seth T. Church
Stephanie Reese, CPA
Terry Weiss MD
The Committee to Elect Karen Faulkner for District Court Judge
The Look Family
Tina Ward-Pugh for County Clerk
Tom Wallace Lyons
Tricia Lister, Candidate, Court of Appeals
Wolford for District Judge
Zach McKee for Circuit Court Judge


BellWether Collective
Magnolia’s Florist
Deitrich Graves Photography

COVID Policy statement:

Proof of up-to-date vaccination will be required. On-site rapid testing will be required and provided free of charge by WildHealth. KN95 masks will be required when not eating or drinking (masks will be provided if you do not have one). Refunds will not be remitted in the instance of a day-of positive/ on-site COVID-19 test or refusal to wear a mask.