The Committee for Fairness and Individual Rights, C-FAIR, is the political action committee of the Fairness Campaign. C-FAIR endorses candidates in state and local races in Kentucky.

C-FAIR Candidate Questionnaires are due Monday, February 26! If you are a candidate for elected office in a 2018 Kentucky Primary you think is being considered by C-FAIR and did not receive a letter in the mail with questionnaire instructions, please call (502) 640-1095 or e-mail CFAIRTeam@gmail.com.

C-FAIR Board of Directors

Eric Graninger, Chair
Casey Kimball, Vice Chair
Rebecca Grant, Secretary
Neville Blakemore
Jared Brown
Chris Hartman
Pat Kidwell
Jessica Kessinger
Teresa Lajara
Doug Lowry
Tracie Meyer
Nick Wilkerson
Dawn Wilson

C-FAIR Board Bios & Headshots Coming Soon!

CFAIRTeam@gmail.com | PO Box 3431, Louisville, KY 40201 | (502) 893-0613