KY Pride

VOLUNTEER with Fairness at PRIDE by clicking here!

Kentucky Pride festivals will continue to be announced throughout the year. We typically update this list in May and as more information is announced. Please share any missing or incorrect information at info@fairness.org.


2024 KY Pride Festivals

Paducah Pride: United Together
Saturday, June 1, 11am – 4pm CT, 1857 Event Center

Richmond Pride
Saturday, June 1, Noon – 8pm ET, Irvine McDowell Park

Shelby County Pride Dragapalooza
Saturday, June 1, 5pm ET, The Barrel Room

NKY Pride (Covington)
Sunday, June 2, Noon – 5pm ET, Goebel Park

Robley Rex VAMC Pride (Louisville)
Friday, June 7, 11am – 2pm ET, Roble Rex VA Med Center

QueerKY Pride (Louisville)
Saturday, June 8, 4pm – 12am ET, MileWide

Mt. Sterling Pride
Saturday, June 8, 9am – 4pm ET, Dubois Community Ctr.

Danville Area Pride Picnic Potluck
Sunday, June 9, 6 – 8pm ET, Centre, Combs Warehouse

Augusta Pride in the Park
Saturday, June 15, Noon ET, River Park (Boat Dock)

Kentuckiana Pride Parade & Festival (Louisville)
Saturday, June 15, Noon – 10pm ET, Big Four Lawn

Corbin Pride
Saturday, June 22, Noon-5pm ET, Nibroc Park

Owensboro Pride Picnic
Sunday, June 23, Noon CT, Unity Fellowship

Latinx Pride (Louisville)
Saturday, June 29, 5-8pm ET, La Casita Center

Harlan County Pride March
Saturday, June 29, 10am ET, Harlan County Courthouse

Lexington Pride Festival
Saturday, June 29, 11am – 9pm ET, Central Bank Center

Ashland Pride Picnic
Saturday, July 13, 1 – 5pm ET, Riverfront Park

KY Black Pride Festival (Lexington)
Saturday, September 14, Noon – 7pm ET, Woodland Park

Louisville Pride Festival
Saturday, September 14, 11am – 11pm ET, Bardstown Rd

Boone County Pride
Saturday, October 5, TBA

Capital Pride Festival (Frankfort)
Saturday, October 12, 11am – 5pm ET, Downtown

Pikeville Pride
Saturday, October 12, Noon ET, Appalachian Wireless Arena

Bowling Green Pride Festival
Saturday, October 26, Noon – 5pm CT, Circus Square Park

Chill Out & Proud Somerset
Saturday, October 26, Somerset College Festival Field

DETAILS TBA
Berea Pride
Heartland Pride (Elizabethtown)
Murray Pride Parade & Picnic